Membership Physicians

Partnering with the best in the industry

Below is a list of members of the Foundation’s Association for Gender-Specific Medicine. These Doctors incorporate the principles of Gender Medicine into their individual specialties, and support the Foundation in its work. Click on "view website" to view their respective web page.

Marianne J. Legato, MD

John Bilezikian, MD

Gayatri Devi, MD

Mark Sultan, MD

Robyn Gmyrek, MD

Marcelo Olarte, MD

Cristina Matera, MD

Rehka B. Kumar, MD

Alana B. Levine, MD

  • General Rheumatology
  • 645 Madison Ave, New York, NY

Martin Post, MD

Lewis Schneider, MD

Alana B Levine, MD

Caroline K. Messer

  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology,
    Diabetes and Metabolism

Scott David, MD

Arlene Markowitz, MD

  • Otolaryngology (ENT)
  • (212) 794 3999

Albert B. Knapp

  • Gastroenterology
  • (212) 737 3446

Kirsten Healy , MD

  • Cardiology
  • 170 E 78th St New York, NY 10075