Membership Physicians

Partnering with the best in the industry

Below is a list of members of the Foundation’s Association for Gender-Specific Medicine. These Doctors incorporate the principles of Gender Medicine into their individual specialties, and support the Foundation in its work. Click on "view website" to view their respective web page.

Marianne J. Legato, MD

John Bilezikian, MD

Gayatri Devi, MD

Mark Sultan, MD

Kirsten O. Healy, MD

Marcelo Olarte, MD

Benjamin H. Lewis, MD

Cristina Matera, MD

Dr. Rehka B. Kumar, MD

Martin Post, MD

Lewis Schneider, MD

Dr. Rudrani Banik, MD